Snow Willow

2022 Snow Willow Vote Summary Form

If you are experiencing issues submitting your votes in the forms below, please email your numbers through ourĀ Contact form. Thank you!

Please ensure the children and youth who vote have read or had read to them 3 – 10 of the finalist books.

Fill in and submit the online Vote Summary Form below by March 31st. Parents whose children are not voting through a school or public library may fill in the form to record their child’s vote. Please indicate “Home” in the place of School/Library.

Student Information

Please retain the names of students who voted. Should your school or library be chosen for a student book prize, you will be sent the book and asked to draw the winner from your student name list.

Summary of Votes

2023 Snow Willow Summary Form


eight days book coverTeresa Toten
51372769 book coverPhilippa Dowding
62252ae7e2f1f81deebbed13_secured_cover-p-800 book coverAlison Hughes
Image-front-cover_rb_fullcover book coverAmanda Strong
56916483 book coverEric Walters


how to be a goldfish book coverJane Baird Warren
58760281 book coverChristina Kilbourne
operation do over book coverGordon Korman
TSOB_Cover-266×400 book coverEmily Seo
REDD_WhenLeastExpect_Cover.v5 book coverLorna Schultz Nicholson