2017 Willow Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 Willow Award! Shining Willow by Dave Whamond and Jennifer Stokes Diamond Willow by Dr. Jenny Kay Dupuis and Kathy Kacer Snow Willow by Beth Goobie

A Huge Thank You

A huge thank you goes to the staff, students and community of Warman Community Middle School for hosting the 16th annual SaskEnergy Willow Awards Gala! It was a wonderful celebration of reading and the great books that were finalists this past year! We would also like to thank all of our patrons, sponsors and friendsRead More →